Top Stories

Fri, Jun 16 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun 15 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun 12 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, May 16
Baseball at
(15) Central Methodist University - Won 6-4
Opening Round - Lawrenceville Bracket
Baseball at
(14) Georgia Gwinnett College - Lost 20-2
Opening Round - Lawrenceville Bracket
Mon, May 15
Baseball at
The Master's University - Lost 8-4
NAIA Opening Round - Lawrenceville Bracket
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 15-13
Sun, May 7
Baseball at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - Won 9-7
Baseball at
Jarvis Christian College - Won 7-5
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Lost 12-9
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - Won 4-3
RRAC Tournament (May 5-8, 2017)
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - Lost 8-4
Baseball at
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - Lost 13-6
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer at
Northeast Texas CC -   CST
Men's Soccer at
Northeast Texas CC -   CST
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer at
Richland College -   CST
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer at
Northwestern State - 7PM CST
Mon, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer at
Central Baptist College - 5PM CST
at Burns Park
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer vs
Eastfield College - 3PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer at
East Texas Baptist University - 5PM CST
Marshall, Texas
Thu, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer vs
Williams Baptist College - 1PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Williams Baptist College -   CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Women's Soccer at
Belhaven University - 7PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X