Top Stories

Sat, Mar 25 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Mar 24 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Mar. 25
Baseball at
Our Lady of the Lake University - Won 15-1
Baseball at
Our Lady of the Lake University - Won 17-4 (7)
Women's Tennis at
Centenary College - Won 8-1
Fri, Mar. 24
Baseball at
Our Lady of the Lake University - Lost 12-2
Mon, Mar. 20
Women's Tennis vs
Friends University - Won 8-1
Southern Hills Tennis Center
Sun, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis vs
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - Lost 7-2
Southern Hills Tennis Center
Sat, Mar. 18
Baseball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Won 22-6 (7)
Fri, Mar. 17
Baseball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Won 17-4
Baseball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Lost 13-10
Thu, Mar. 16
Men's Basketball at
(13) University of Montana-Western - Lost 99-94
2017 Buffalo Funds NAIA National Tournament
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis vs
North Central Texas College - 10AM CST
Southern Hills Tennis Center
Women's Tennis vs
(12) Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 4PM CST
Southern Hills Tennis Center
Tue, Mar. 28
Baseball vs
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 6PM CST
Live Audio
Fri, Mar. 31
Baseball at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - 4PM CST
Live Audio
Sat, Apr. 1
Baseball at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - 1PM CST
Live Audio
Baseball at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - Game 2
Live Audio
Sun, Apr. 2
Women's Tennis at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana -   CST
Women's Tennis at
(RV) Texas Wesleyan University - 3PM CST
Tue, Apr. 4
Baseball at
Jarvis Christian College - 6PM CST
Live Audio
Fri, Apr. 7
Baseball vs
Jarvis Christian College - 6PM CST
Live Audio
Mobile Home | Full Site
X