News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Mon, Jun. 12, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 28, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 23, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 17, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 9, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 6, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 3, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 1, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 27, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Hendrix College - W 4-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Hendrix College - L 3-1 - recap
  • Sep. 16 - Men's Soccer vs Doane University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Men's Soccer vs 2William Carey University - L 2-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Men's Soccer vs Keiser University - Canceled
  • Sep. 9 - Men's Soccer vs Belhaven University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 9 - Women's Soccer vs Louisiana College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 8 - Men's Soccer vs Millsaps College - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 1 - Women's Soccer vs Belhaven University - T 1-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 1 - Men's Cross Country LSU Shreveport at TBA - 4th of 4