News Archive

  
Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Feb. 24, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Feb. 12, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Feb. 10, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs University of the Southwest - L 1-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs University of the Southwest - L 7-0 - recap
  • Oct. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Paul Quinn College - W 4-0 - recap
  • Oct. 19 - Women's Soccer vs Paul Quinn College - W 5-0 - recap
  • Oct. 14 - Men's Soccer vs Wiley College - W 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 14 - Women's Soccer vs Wiley College - L 1-0 - recap
  • Oct. 12 - Men's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 3-2 - recap
  • Oct. 12 - Women's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Men's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 10-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 9-0 - recap