News Archive

  
Fri, Feb. 10, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 2, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 21, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 20, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs RVLouisiana State University-Alexandria - L 1-0 (OT) - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 20 - Men's Soccer vs Hendrix College - W 4-0 - recap
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Soccer vs Hendrix College - L 3-1 - recap
  • Sep. 16 - Men's Soccer vs Doane University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Men's Soccer vs 2William Carey University - L 2-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Men's Soccer vs Keiser University - Canceled
  • Sep. 9 - Men's Soccer vs Belhaven University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 9 - Women's Soccer vs Louisiana College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 8 - Men's Soccer vs Millsaps College - W 1-0 - recap