News Archive

  
Fri, Feb. 10, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 2, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 21, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 20, 2017 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 16 - Baseball vs 14Georgia Gwinnett College - L 20-2 - recap
  • May. 16 - Baseball vs 15Central Methodist University - W 6-4 - recap
  • May. 15 - Baseball vs The Master's University - L 8-4 - recap
  • May. 8 - Baseball vs Jarvis Christian College - W 15-13 - recap
  • May. 7 - Baseball vs Jarvis Christian College - W 7-5 - recap
  • May. 7 - Baseball vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 9-7 - recap
  • May. 6 - Baseball vs Jarvis Christian College - L 12-9 - recap
  • May. 5 - Baseball vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 4-3 - recap
  • Apr. 28 - Baseball vs Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 13-6 - recap
  • Apr. 28 - Baseball vs Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 8-4 - recap