Women's Tennis News Archive
1 2 3 4
Thu, Apr. 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Apr. 3, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 27, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Mar. 25, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 20, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Mar. 19, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 14, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Mar. 12, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Mar. 11, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 6, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4
 
W - Tennis
Overall RRAC Streak
4-3 (.571) 0-0 (.000) Lost 2
 
 
 
  • Apr. 9 - Women's Tennis vs Louisiana College - Postponed
  • Apr. 2 - Women's Tennis vs RVTexas Wesleyan University - RAIN
  • Apr. 2 - Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 8-1 - recap
  • Mar. 26 - Women's Tennis vs 12Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 9-0 - recap
  • Mar. 25 - Women's Tennis vs Centenary College - W 8-1 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Women's Tennis vs Friends University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Mar. 19 - Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 7-2 - recap
  • Mar. 12 - Women's Tennis vs Louisiana College - W 9-0 - recap
  • Mar. 11 - Women's Tennis vs Centenary College - W 8-1 - recap
  • Mar. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Centenary College - Postponed