News Archive

  
1 2 3 4
Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Mon, Oct. 9, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Wed, Oct. 4, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Fri, Sep. 1, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Mon, Jul. 24, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Mon, Jun. 26, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [LSUS Athletics]
1 2 3 4
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs University of the Southwest - L 1-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs University of the Southwest - L 7-0 - recap
  • Oct. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Paul Quinn College - W 4-0 - recap
  • Oct. 19 - Women's Soccer vs Paul Quinn College - W 5-0 - recap
  • Oct. 14 - Men's Soccer vs Wiley College - W 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 14 - Women's Soccer vs Wiley College - L 1-0 - recap
  • Oct. 12 - Men's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 3-2 - recap
  • Oct. 12 - Women's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Men's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 10-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 9-0 - recap