LSU Shreveport Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Lucas Morgan ImageLucas MorganAthletic Directorlucas.morgan@lsus.edu318-798-4107
Dr. David Gustavson ImageDr. David GustavsonAssociate Athletic Director for Devdavid.gustavson@lsus.edu318-797-5030
Dr. Terry Harris ImageDr. Terry HarrisFaculty Athletics Representativeterry.harris@lsus.edu318-797-5368
James Dicken ImageJames DickenDirector of Athletic Events and Opsjames.dicken@lsus.edu318-795-2477
Mark Cantrell ImageMark CantrellSports Information Directormark.cantrell@lsus.edu318-795-2475
Athletic Training
Lance Champagne ImageLance ChampagneDirector of Sports Medicinelance.champagne@lsus.edu318-795-2446
Baseball
Brent Lavallee ImageBrent LavalleeHead Coachbrent.lavallee@lsus.edu318-216-3634
Chris Barnett ImageChris BarnettBaseball Assistant Coachchris.barnett@lsus.edu
David Dorton ImageDavid DortonAssistant Coach
Kevin Williams ImageKevin WilliamsAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Kyle Blankenship ImageKyle BlankenshipHead Coachkyle.blankenship@lsus.edu318-798-4110
Derrick Greene ImageDerrick GreeneAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Curtis Loyd ImageCurtis LoydHead Coachcurtis.loyd@lsus.edu318-798-4111
Alisha Standridge ImageAlisha StandridgeAssistant Coach
Ariel Harrell ImageAriel HarrellAssistant Coach
Bass Fishing
Dr. Karen JamesSponsorkaren.james@lsus.edu318-797-5024
Men & Women's Cross Country
Adam Rabo ImageAdam RaboHead Coachadam.rabo@lsus.edu318-560-1303
Men's Soccer
Phillip Bohn ImagePhillip BohnHead Coachphillip.bohn@lsus.edu612-386-7476
Women's Soccer
Ashley Holland ImageAshley HollandHead Coachashley.holland@lsus.edu402-917-8346
Women's Tennis
Dragana Colic Moran ImageDragana Colic MoranHead Coachdragana.moran@lsus.edu318-751-5455
Men & Women's Weightlifting
Dr. Kyle Pierce ImageDr. Kyle PierceHead Coachkyle.pierce@lsus.edu318-795-4241
Josh Redden ImageJosh ReddenAssistant Coach
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Baker University - W 13-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs St. Thomas - Houston - W 66-60 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs St. Thomas - Houston - W 75-64 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs 23William Carey University - L 11-5 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Feb. 17 - Baseball vs 23William Carey University - W 11-10 (12 Innings) - recap
  • Feb. 16 - Men's Basketball vs Texas College - W 92-66 - recap
  • Feb. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Texas College - W 79-57 - recap
  • Feb. 11 - Men's Basketball vs 7Wiley College - W 67-62 - recap
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Basketball vs Wiley College - L 61-47 - recap
  • Feb. 11 - Baseball vs Dallas Christian College - W 13-3 - recap